Skip to main content
Ent Credit Union
Registered Representatives
Clear

The Ent Investment Services team of investment professionals – registered through CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (CFS), Ent’s broker/dealer – has years of investing and financial consulting experience they can put to work for you.

Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

Travis Dodge

Vice President of Investment Services

Service Center: Galley

Securities Registered in: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6338
800-525-9623 ext. 6338
Fax: (719) 380-8506

Laura Figgie

Senior Investment Representative

Service Center: Peterson, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West

Securities Registered in: Alaska, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, Utah

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6400
800-525-9623 ext. 6400
Fax: (719) 570-7740

LFiggie@Ent.com

Tanya Duboue

Senior Investment Representative

Service Center: South, Mountain Bell, Westside, Flintridge, Uintah Gardens

Securities Registered in: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6314
800-525-9623 ext. 6314

TDuboue@Ent.com

Eugene Fistani

Senior Investment Representative

Service Center: Bon, Galley, Jackson Creek

Securities Registered in: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Indiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Texas, Washington

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6170
800-525-9623 ext. 6170

EFistani@Ent.com

Ginger Lamphere

Senior Investment Representative

Service Center: Falcon, Woodland Park, Schriever

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6781
800-525-9623 ext. 6781

GLamphere@Ent.com

Jessica Kouri

Senior Investment Representative

Service Center: Woodmen, Duryea, Centennial, Stetson Hills

Securities Registered in: California

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6949
800-525-9623 ext. 6949

JKouri@Ent.com

Robert Snead, AAMS ® CRPC ®

Senior Investment Representative

Service Center: 17Th Street, LoDo, Buckley, Firestone, Wilcox, Promenade

Securities Registered in: California, Colorado

Contact:

Phone: (720) 833-3330
800-525-9623 ext. 3330

RSnead@Ent.com

Judy Bilyeu

Investment Representative

Service Center: Peterson, Jet Wing, Fountain

Securities Registered in: Colorado

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6401
800-525-9623 ext. 6401

JBilyeu@Ent.com

Rachel Ruiz

Investment Representative

Service Center: Flintridge, Westside, Uintah Gardens, South, Mountain Bell

Securities Registered in: Colorado

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6426
800-525-9623 ext. 6426

RRuiz@Ent.com

Matthew Harris

Investment Representative

Service Center: Galley, Bon, Jackson Creek

Securities Registered in: Colorado

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6696
800-525-9623 ext. 6696

MHarris@Ent.com

Jessica Hernandez

Investment Representative

Service Center: Firestone

Securities Registered in: Colorado

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6691
800-525-9623 ext. 6691

JHernandez@Ent.com

Katelyn Coutee

Investment Representative

Service Center: Woodmen, Duryea, Stetson Hills

Securities Registered in: Colorado

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6550
800-525-9623 ext. 6550

KCoutee@Ent.com