Our Locations

Colorado's Leading Credit Union

We're improving the financial quality of life for about 400,000 members at more than 40 service centers along the Front Range. As a not-for-profit, community-chartered credit union, membership is open to businesses and individuals who live, work, worship or attend school in Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Jefferson, Larimer, Pueblo, Teller and Weld counties. 

We’ve reopened most, but not all, of our lobbies.

Check on your favorite lobby below and view our short safety steps video before driving over! To see a current list of Service Center closures visit Ent.com/Closures.

For fastest banking at a distance during the COVID-19 pandemic, use our drive-ups, ITMs/ATMs and online/mobile. During this time Shared Branching Services are not available.


Browse our Service Center Locations or use our Location Finder to locate a center or ATM near you.

Become a member today!

Get outstanding service, local attention, best-in-class products, and much more.