Skip to main content
Ent Credit Union
Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods from Colorado Springs, CO.
Business Experts
Clear
Brian Homme - Ent Corporate Banking Officer

Brian Homme

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6954
800-525-9623 ext.6954

BHomme@Ent.com
Anna De Wit - Ent Corporate Banking Officer

Anna de Wit

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6772
800-525-9623 ext. 6772
Cell: (719) 396-0738

AdeWit@Ent.com
Melissa Kerr - Ent Corporate Banking Officer

Melissa Kerr

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6752
800-525-9623 ext. 6752
Cell: (719) 393-5607

MKerr@Ent.com
Tammy Zamborelli - Ent Corporate Banking Officer

Tami Zamborelli

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6132
800-525-9623 ext. 6132
Cell: (719) 322-3597

TZamborelli@Ent.com
Jack Kerr - Ent Corporate Banking Officer

Jack Kerr

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6898
800-525-9623 ext. 6898
Cell: (719) 258-0476

JKerr@Ent.com
Ryan McMullen -  Manager of Ent Corporate Banking

Ryan McMullen

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6759
800-525-9623 ext. 6759
Cell: (719) 357-1811

RMcMullen@Ent.com
Christina Calhoun - Ent Corporate Banking Officer

Christina Calhoun

Corporate Banking Assistant

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6771
800-525-9623 ext. 6771

CCalhoun@Ent.com
Sy Dick - Ent Corporate Banking Assistant

Sy Dick

Corporate Banking Assistant

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6283
800-525-9623 ext. 6283

SDick@Ent.com
Nicole Grassa - Ent Corporate Banking

Nicole Grassa

Corporate Banking Assistant

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6758
800-525-9623 ext. 6758

NGrassa@Ent.com
Brittane Dunham - Ent Business Banker

Brittane Dunham

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Woodland Park

Service Center: Galley, Uintah Gardens, University, Westside, Woodland Park

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6702
800-525-9623
Cell: (719) 393-5958

BDunham@Ent.com
Cammie Gollihare | Cash Management Specialist | Ent Credit Union

Cammie Gollihare

Cash Management Specialist

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: 17th Street, Buckley, Cottonwood, Firestone, LoDo, Park Meadows, Promenade, Sterling Ranch, Twenty Mile, Wilcox, Bon, Centennial, Constitution, Duryea, Falcon, Flintridge, Fountain, Galley, Interquest, Jackson Creek, Jet Wing, Mountain Bell, Murray Drive-up, Peterson, Schriever, South, Stetson Hills, UCCS, Uintah Gardens, University, Westside, Woodland Park, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West, Rye

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6448
800-525-9623 ext. 6448

CGollihare@Ent.com
Candy Vandenberg - Ent Business Banker

Candy Vandenberg

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Bon, Mountain Bell

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6382
800-525-9623 ext. 6382
Cell: (719) 314-8338

CVandenberg@Ent.com
D

D'Andre Johnson

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Constitution, Peterson, Schriever, Stetson Hills

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6713
800-525-9623 ext. 6713
Cell: (719) 314-9556

DaJohnson@Ent.com
David Kamau, Business Banker

David Kamau

Business Banker

Areas: Castle Rock

Service Center: Promenade, Wilcox

Contact:

Phone: (719) 833-3406
800-525-9623 ext. 3406
Cell:  (719) 433-4852

DKamau@Ent.com
Donna Gable - Ent Business Banker

Donna Gable

Business Banker

Areas: Douglas County

Service Center: Cottonwood, Park Meadows, Twenty Mile

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6653
800-525-9623 ext. 6653
Cell: (719) 433-5244

DGable@Ent.com
Jacob Greenhood - Ent Business Banker

Jacob Greenhood

Business Banker

Areas: Douglas County

Service Center: Sterling Ranch, Lucent

Contact:

Phone: (720) 833-3544
800-525-9623 ext. 3544
Cell: (719) 367-0847

JGreenhood@Ent.com
Jeremy Davis - Ent Business Banker

Jeremy Davis

Manager, Business Banking Sales
Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6712
800-525-9623 ext. 6712
Cell: (719) 648-9901

JDavis@Ent.com
Luke Willis - Ent Business Banker

Luke Willis

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Monument, Falcon

Service Center: Centennial, Duryea, Falcon, Interquest, Jackson Creek

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6609
800-525-9623 ext. 6609
Cell: (719) 248-1887

LWillis@Ent.com
Mayra Andrande-Mendoza, Business Banker

Mayra Andrade-Mendoza

Business Banker

Areas: Denver

Service Center: 17th Street, Buckley, Brighton, Firestone, LoDo

Contact:

Phone:  (720) 833-3367
800-525-9623 ext. 3367
Cell:  (719) 505-5338

MAndrade-Mendoza@Ent.comm
Nic Williams - Ent Business Banker

Nic Williams

Business Banking Lender

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Flintridge, Peterson, Schriever

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6916
800-525-9623 ext. 6916
Cell: (719) 619-6444

NWilliams@Ent.com
Paul Kirkbride - Director or Ent Business Banking

Paul Kirkbride

Director of Business Banking

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6440
800-525-9623 ext. 6440
Cell: (719) 661- 4059

PKirkbride@Ent.com
Rick Nieves - Ent Business Banker

Rick Nieves

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Fountain, Rye

Service Center: Fountain, Jet Wing, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West, Rye, South

Contact:

Pueblo Phone: (719) 296-2126
Colorado Springs Phone: (719) 550-6040
800-525-9623 ext. 6040
Cell: (719) 357-2507

RNieves@Ent.com