Skip to main content
Ent Credit Union
Business Experts
Clear

Brian Homme

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6954
800-525-9623 ext.6954

BHomme@Ent.com

Anna de Wit

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6772
800-525-9623 ext. 6772
Cell: (719) 396-0738

AdeWit@Ent.com

Tami Zamborelli

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6132
800-525-9623 ext. 6132
Cell: (719) 322-3597

TZamborelli@Ent.com

Jack Kerr

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6898
800-525-9623 ext. 6898
Cell: (719) 258-0476

JKerr@Ent.com

Ryan McMullen

Corporate Banking Officer

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6759
800-525-9623 ext. 6759
Cell: (719) 357-1811

RMcMullen@Ent.com

Christina Calhoun

Corporate Banking Assistant

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6771
800-525-9623 ext. 6771

CCalhoun@Ent.com

Nicole Grassa

Corporate Banking Assistant

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Douglas County

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6758
800-525-9623 ext. 6758

NGrassa@Ent.com

Cammie Gollihare

Cash Management Specialist

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6448
800-525-9623 ext. 6448

CGollihare@Ent.com

Candy Vandenberg

Business Banker

Areas: Castle Rock

Service Center: Promenade, Wilcox

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6382
800-525-9623 ext. 6382
Cell: (719) 314-8338

CVandenberg@Ent.com

D'Andre Johnson

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Peterson, Schriever, Stetson Hills

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6713
800-525-9623 ext. 6713
Cell: (719) 314-9556

DaJohnson@Ent.com

Donna Gable

Business Banker

Areas: Douglas County

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6653
800-525-9623 ext. 6653
Cell: (719) 433-5244

DGable@Ent.com

Jacob Greenhood

Business Banking Lender

Areas: Castle Rock, Denver, Firestone

Service Center: Buckley, Firestone, LoDo, Promenade, 17Th Street, Wilcox

Contact:

Phone: (720) 833-3544
800-525-9623 ext. 3544
Cell: (719) 367-0847

JGreenhood@Ent.com

Jeremy Davis

Supervisor, Business Banking

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Bon, Flintridge, Mountain Bell

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6712
800-525-9623 ext. 6712
Cell: (719) 648-9901

JDavis@Ent.com

Luke Willis

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Monument, Falcon

Service Center: Centennial, Duryea, Falcon, Interquest, Jackson Creek

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6609
800-525-9623 ext. 6609
Cell: (719) 248-1887

LWillis@Ent.com

Nic Williams

Business Banking Lender

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Peterson, Schriever, Stetson Hills

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6916
800-525-9623 ext. 6916
Cell: (719) 619-6444

NWilliams@Ent.com

Paul Kirkbride

Director of Business Banking

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6440
800-525-9623 ext. 6440
Cell: (719) 661- 4059

PKirkbride@Ent.com

Rick Nieves

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Fountain, Rye

Service Center: Fountain, Jet Wing, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West, Rye, South

Contact:

Pueblo Phone: (719) 296-2126
Colorado Springs Phone: (719) 550-6040
800-525-9623 ext. 6040
Cell: (719) 357-2507

RNieves@Ent.com

Brittane Dunham

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Woodland Park

Service Center: Galley, Uintah Gardens, University, Westside, Woodland Park

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6702
800-525-9623
Cell: (719) 393-5958

BDunham@Ent.com