Business Experts




Paul Kirkbride

Director of Business Banking

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Phone: (719) 550-6440
800-525-9623 ext. 6440
Cell: (719) 661- 4059
PKirkbride@Ent.com
Candy Vandenberg, Business Banker

Candy Vandenberg

Business Banker

Area: Castle Rock
Service Centers: Promenade, Wilcox 


Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
Phone: (719) 550-6382
800-525-9623 ext. 6382
Cell: (719) 314-8338
CVandenberg@Ent.com
Cammie Gollihare, Cash Management Specialist

Cammie Gollihare

Cash Management Specialist

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Cash Management

Contact:
Phone: (719) 550-6448
800-525-9623 ext. 6448
CGollihare@Ent.com
Jeremy Davis, Business Banker

Jeremy Davis

Supervisor, Business Banking

Area: Colorado Springs
Service Centers: Bon, Flintridge, Galley, Mountain Bell

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
Phone: (719) 550-6712
800-525-9623 ext. 6712
Cell: (719) 648-9901
JDavis@Ent.com
Donna Gable, Business Banker

Donna Gable

Business Banker

Area: Douglas County



Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Phone: (719) 550-6653
800-525-9623 ext. 6653
Cell: (719) 433-5244
DGable@Ent.com
D'Andre Johnson, Senior Business Consultant

D'Andre Johnson

Business Banker

Area: Colorado Springs
Service Centers:  Peterson Air Force Base, Schriever Air Force Base, Stetson Hills

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Phone: (719) 550-6713
800-525-9623 ext. 6713
Cell: (719) 314-9556
DaJohnson@Ent.com
Rick Nieves - Business Banker

Rick Nieves

Business Banker

Area: Colorado Springs, Fountain, Pueblo, Rye, Woodland Park
Service Centers: Fountain, Jet Wing, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West, Rye, South, Uintah, Westside, Woodland Park

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Pueblo Phone: (719) 296-2126
Colorado Springs Phone: (719) 550-6040
800-525-9623 ext. 6040
Cell: (719) 357-2507
RNieves@Ent.com
Luke Willis | Ent Credit Union

Luke Willis

Business Banker

Area: Colorado Springs, Falcon, Monument
Service Centers: Briargate, Centennial, Falcon, Interquest, Jackson Creek, Woodmen

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Phone: (719) 550-6609
800-525-9623 ext. 6609
Cell: (719) 248-1887
LWillis@Ent.com
Jacob Greenhood | Ent Credit Union

Jacob Greenhood

Business Banking Lender

Area: Castle Rock, Denver, Firestone
Service Centers: Buckley Air Force Base, Firestone, Lodo, Promenade, 17th Street, Wilcox

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Phone: (720) 833-3544
800-525-9623 ext. 3544
Cell: (719) 367-0847
JGreenhood@Ent.com
Nic Williams | Ent Credit Union

Nic Williams

Business Banking Lender

Area: Colorado Springs
Service Centers: Peterson Air Force Base, Schriever Air Force Base, Stetson Hills 

Specialty:
Business Banking

Contact:
 
Phone: (719) 550-6916
800-525-9623 ext. 6916
Cell: (719) 619-6444
NWilliams@Ent.com
Mike Steppenbacker, Director of Corporate Banking, Private Banking and Wealth Management

Mike Steppenbacker

Director of Corporate Banking, Private Banking and Wealth Management

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

 

Jack Kerr, Corporate Lending Officer

Jack Kerr

Corporate Banking Officer

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

Contact:
 
Phone: (719) 550-6898
800-525-9623 ext. 6898
Cell: (719) 258-0476
JKerr@Ent.com
Ryan McMullen, Corporate Lending Officer

Ryan McMullen

Corporate Banking Officer

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

Contact:
Phone: (719) 550-6759
800-525-9623 ext. 6759
Cell: (719) 357-1811
RMcMullen@Ent.com

Tami Zamborelli

Corporate Banking Officer

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

Contact:  
Phone: (719) 550-6132 
800-525-9623 ext. 6132
Cell: (719) 322-3597
TZamborelli@Ent.com

Anna de Wit

Corporate Banking Officer

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

Contact:  
Phone: (719) 550-6772 
800-525-9623 ext. 6772
Cell: (719) 396-0738
AdeWit@Ent.com
Nicole Grassa, Corporate Banking Assistant

Nicole Grassa

Corporate Banking Assistant

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

Contact:
Phone: (719) 550-6758
800-525-9623 ext. 6758
NGrassa@Ent.com
Christina Calhoun, Corporate Banking Assistant

Christina Calhoun

Corporate Banking Assistant

Area: Colorado Springs, Denver, Pueblo
Service Centers: All

Specialty:
Commercial Lending

Contact:
Phone: (719) 550-6771
800-525-9623 ext. 6771
CCalhoun@Ent.com
Sorry there were no results matching your search criteria.
Back to Top