Skip to main content
Ent Credit Union
Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods from Colorado Springs, CO.
Business Experts
Clear
Brittane Dunham | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Brittane Dunham

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Woodland Park

Service Center: Galley, Uintah Gardens, University, Westside, Woodland Park

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6702
800-525-9623
Cell: (719) 393-5958

BDunham@Ent.com
Donna Gable | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Donna Gable

Business Banker

Areas: Douglas County

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6653
800-525-9623 ext. 6653
Cell: (719) 433-5244

DGable@Ent.com
Luke Willis | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Luke Willis

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Monument, Falcon

Service Center: Centennial, Duryea, Falcon, Interquest, Jackson Creek

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6609
800-525-9623 ext. 6609
Cell: (719) 248-1887

LWillis@Ent.com
D'Andre Johnson | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

D'Andre Johnson

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Peterson, Schriever, Stetson Hills

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6713
800-525-9623 ext. 6713
Cell: (719) 314-9556

DaJohnson@Ent.com
Jacob Greenhood | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Jacob Greenhood

Business Banking Lender

Areas: Castle Rock, Denver, Firestone

Service Center: Buckley, Firestone, LoDo, Promenade, 17Th Street, Wilcox

Contact:

Phone: (720) 833-3544
800-525-9623 ext. 3544
Cell: (719) 367-0847

JGreenhood@Ent.com
Nic Williams | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Nic Williams

Business Banking Lender

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Peterson, Schriever, Stetson Hills

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6916
800-525-9623 ext. 6916
Cell: (719) 619-6444

NWilliams@Ent.com
Jeremy Davis | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Jeremy Davis

Supervisor, Business Banking

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Bon, Flintridge, Mountain Bell

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6712
800-525-9623 ext. 6712
Cell: (719) 648-9901

JDavis@Ent.com
Rick Nieves | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Rick Nieves

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Fountain, Rye

Service Center: Fountain, Jet Wing, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West, Rye, South

Contact:

Pueblo Phone: (719) 296-2126
Colorado Springs Phone: (719) 550-6040
800-525-9623 ext. 6040
Cell: (719) 357-2507

RNieves@Ent.com
Paul Kirkbride | Director Business Banking | Ent Credit Union

Paul Kirkbride

Director of Business Banking

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6440
800-525-9623 ext. 6440
Cell: (719) 661- 4059

PKirkbride@Ent.com
Candy Vandenberg | Business Banker | Ent Credit Union

Candy Vandenberg

Business Banker

Areas: Castle Rock

Service Center: Promenade, Wilcox

Contact:

Phone: (719) 550-6382
800-525-9623 ext. 6382
Cell: (719) 314-8338

CVandenberg@Ent.com