Clear
Mayra Andrande-Mendoza, Business Banker

Mayra Andrade-Mendoza

Business Banker

Areas: Denver

Service Center: 17th Street, Buckley, Brighton, Firestone, LoDo

Phone: (720) 833-3367

Alternate: (719) 505-5338

MAndrade-Mendoza@Ent.com
Jeremy Davis - Ent Business Banker

Jeremy Davis

Manager, Business Banking Sales

Phone: (719) 550-6712

Alternate: (719) 648-9901

JDavis@Ent.com
Brittane Dunham - Ent Business Banker

Brittane Dunham

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Woodland Park

Service Center: Galley, Uintah Gardens, University, Westside, Woodland Park

Phone: (719) 550-6702

Alternate: (719) 393-5958

BDunham@Ent.com
Donna Gable - Ent Business Banker

Donna Gable

Business Banker

Areas: Douglas County

Service Center: Cottonwood, Park Meadows, Twenty Mile

Phone: (719) 550-6653

Alternate: (719) 433-5244

DGable@Ent.com
Jacob Greenhood - Ent Business Banker

Jacob Greenhood

Business Banker

Areas: Douglas County

Service Center: Sterling Ranch, Lucent

Phone: (720) 833-3544

Alternate: (719) 367-0847

JGreenhood@Ent.com
D

D'Andre Johnson

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Constitution, Peterson, Schriever, Stetson Hills

Phone: (719) 550-6713

Alternate: (719) 314-9556

DaJohnson@Ent.com
Paul Kirkbride - Director or Ent Business Banking

Paul Kirkbride

Director of Business Banking

Areas: Denver, Colorado Springs, Pueblo

Service Center: All

Phone: (719) 550-6440

Alternate: (719) 661- 4059

PKirkbride@Ent.com
Rick Nieves - Ent Business Banker

Rick Nieves

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Fountain, Rye

Service Center: Cañon City, Fountain, Jet Wing, Pueblo Main, Pueblo West, Rye, South

Phone: (719) 296-2126

Alternate: (719) 357-2507

RNieves@Ent.com
Candy Vandenberg - Ent Business Banker

Candy Vandenberg

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Bon, Mountain Bell

Phone: (719) 550-6382

Alternate: (719) 314-8338

CVandenberg@Ent.com
Nic Williams - Ent Business Banker

Nic Williams

Business Banking Lender

Areas: Colorado Springs

Service Center: Flintridge, Peterson, Schriever

Phone: (719) 550-6916

Alternate: (719) 619-6444

NWilliams@Ent.com
Luke Willis - Ent Business Banker

Luke Willis

Business Banker

Areas: Colorado Springs, Monument, Falcon

Service Center: Centennial, Duryea, Falcon, Interquest, Jackson Creek

Phone: (719) 550-6609

Alternate: (719) 248-1887

LWillis@Ent.com