Our Leadership

Ent’s Board of Directors represents the interests of you, our member-owners, and works with the management team to improve your financial quality of life. 

Ent Leadership team 2017

    Board of Directors: 

    • Lori L. Kurtz, Chairman  
    • Steven Fuscher, Vice Chair
    • Stephen Ducoff, Secretary
    • Ronald Martinez, Treasurer
    • William Ayen, Director
    • Walter R. Glover, Director
    • Richard A. Kalletta, Director
    • Meredith Vaughan, Director
    • Luis Velez, Director

    Supervisory Committee:

    • Chris Vadala, Chairman  
    • Sheri Trumpfheller, Vice Chair
    • Debbie Chandler
    • Boyd Williams
    • Pam Nicholson
    • Tim Drummer
    • Dan Lemack

    Senior Management:

    • Randy Bernstein,  President and Chief Executive Officer
    • Chad Graves, Senior Executive Vice President of Operations & Technology
    • William Vogeney, Senior Executive Vice President of Lending & Finance
    • Barbara Winter, Executive Vice President of Organizational Resources
    • MJ Coon, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    • Matt Gendron, Executive Vice President of Operations

    Senior Vice Presidents:

    • Sharie Flanagan, Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Training
    • Jon Paukovich, Senior Vice President of Lending and Chief Lending Officer
    • Wayne Paton, Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking and Wealth Management 
    • Rich Scholes, Senior Vice President of Planning and Execution
    • Chris Marshall, Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
    • Clint Schneider, Senior Vice President and Chief Audit and Risk Officer

    Vice Presidents:

    • Jeff Wilkins, Vice President of Information Technology Operations
    • Ron Kimball, Vice President of Information Security
    • Victoria Selfridge, Vice President of Corporate Communication
    • Skip Wells, Vice President of Mortgage Lending
    • Dan Leclerc, Vice President of Finance
    Back to Top