Skip to main content
Ent Credit Union
Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods from Colorado Springs, CO.
Our Leadership

Ent’s Board of Directors represents the interests of you, our member-owners, and works with the management team to improve your financial quality of life.

Ent Board of Directors | Ent Credit Union | 2018Board of Directors:

  • Steven R. Fuscher, Chairman
  • William Ayen, Vice Chairman 
  • Chris Vadala, Secretary 
  • Ronald Martinez, Treasurer
  • Debbie Chandler,  Director
  • Walter R. Glover, Director
  • Richard A. Kalletta, Director
  • Meredith Vaughan, Director
  • Pam Nicholson,  Director

Supervisory Committee:

  • Sheri Trumpfheller, Chairman
  • Boyd Williams, Vice Chairman
  • Tim Drummer
  • Megan Leatham
  • Dan Lemack
  • Jesse Ortiz

Senior Management:

  • Chad Graves, Chief Executive Officer  
  • Matt Gendron, Chief Engagement Officer
  • Rich Scholes, Chief Experience Officer
  • William Vogeney, Chief Revenue Officer
  • Barbara Winter, Chief Community Officer
  • MJ Coon, Chief Financial Officer
  • Jon Paukovich, Chief Lending Officer 
  • Chris Marshall, Chief Technology Officer
  • Clint Schneider, Chief Risk Officer

Senior Vice Presidents:

  • Sharie Flanagan, Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Vice Presidents:

  • Jeff Wilkins, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
  • Ron Kimball, Vice President of Information Security
  • Victoria Selfridge, Vice President of Corporate Communication
  • Skip Wells, Vice President of Education
  • Dan Leclerc, Vice President of Enterprise Analytics
  • Liz Finn, Vice President of Center Operations
  • Travis Dodge, Vice President of Investment Services
  • Tanan Miles, Vice President of Electronic Banking
  • Casey Perkins, Vice President of Consumer Lending
  • Darrell Noble, Vice President of Mortgage Lending